跳转到内容

Scan 3d Calibration Offset#

blaze-101 相机提供的此 Scan 3d Calibration Offset 功能允许您在测量距离上增加偏移量,以补偿测量距离与目标实际距离之间的差异。

运作原理#

Scan3dCalibrationOffset 参数指定的偏移量将添加到相机测量的径向距离中。相机将笛卡尔坐标系中的径向距离转换为 x、y、z 坐标,其坐标原点位于相机的光学中心。

Scan3dCalibrationOffset 参数可用于手动校正温度相关漂移。

信息

由于偏移量已添加到径向距离中,因此无法用于平移坐标系的原点,即,不能用于向 z 坐标添加恒定偏移量。
特别是,请勿通过这种做法来尝试将相机坐标系的原点从光学中心移动到相机外壳的前部。否则会导致测量错误,造成平坦表面看起来呈现弯曲的效果。

Skip to content

Scan 3d Calibration Offset#

This Scan 3d Calibration Offset feature available on blaze-101 cameras allows you to add an offset to the measured distance to compensate for differences between the measured distance and the actual distance of the target.

How It Works#

The offset specified by Scan3dCalibrationOffset parameter is added to the radial distances the camera measures. The camera transforms the radial distances into x, y, z coordinates in a Cartesian coordinate system whose origin lies in the camera's optical center.

The Scan3dCalibrationOffset parameter can be used to manually correct a temperature-dependent drift.

Info

Since the offset is added to the radial distances, it can't be used to translate the origin of the coordinate system, i.e., it can't be used to add a constant offset to the z coordinate.
Specifically, you should not use it in an attempt to shift the origin of the camera's coordinate system from the optical center to the front of the camera housing. Trying to do so will result in measurement errors causing planar surfaces to appear curved.